My day


Now i’ll give you guys two versions of my day so just choose which one you wanna read

Beautified version that most people would use:


Just been home chillin today cause my stepfather was at work, mom went to some friends for scrapbooking and my siblings went to sone friends. So iv’e finally had an ‘alone’ day, done some trained a little bit, done some baking and just chilling watching tv. 🙂

Got surprised cause a guy that was in my school before texted me today and he never did before but it was fun. 🙂 Anyway been talking to my lovely friends today and just have to say that i love them especially you R. 😉 

The real version of the text i just wrote:

An hour after i had breakfast my mom went to her friends for scrapbooking, my little bro went to one of his friends. So im happy all of them was gone today so that i could be all by myself today.

Iv’e had one of the worst days for a long time and iv’e been so angry all day. And all because of a guy. I won’t tell what’s happened cause that’s private but i promise it’s not pretty. I got so angry that i had to do something or else i would punch a wall or something so i jumped rope in front of the tv for about one and a half hour and the only reason why i stopped was that i was close to pass out.
After that i took a shower and then i had to explain everything to cause before i wrote a message to him that wasn’t really pretty either. And i would probably not make it through the day if it wasn’t for him so thanks.

Since i was bored and still mad i baked my favourite cookies but i couldn’t eat any of them cause i didn’t had any apatite.
After a couple of hours my mom, stepfather and sis came home (bro was still at friends house) we had dinner and i still didn’t have any apatite. My mom started complaining about that i ate to little and said that i was just like a anorectic and that she would send me to a doctor if i don’t start eating more. (just the normal dinner talk)

While i was having dinner a guy that finished school last year (he’s 17) wrote to me. It was kinda weird cause he never did that before but still it was fun. We talked and then i had to do some stuff so we stopped talking for a while.

After that i found out that one of my friends have a friend who died this night and he blamed it all on himself so i tried to talk to him about that. While i talked to him i also talked to the light in my world that i love, R. And then i got even more pissed off cause i heard some stuff that made me angry. And i just wanted to kill a person or atlest make his life a living hell (i was really angry) but two persons convinced me not doing that so i just decided that if he ever do something stupid again i promise his life gonna be a living hell.

After that i just talked with friends and R. Then my day was kinda good again and i tried hard to not think about what happened so that i wouldn’t go back being mad again. And here i am in bed chatting with some ppl and listening to music.

Well guys it’s up to you to decide what you wan’t but all i have to say is.

Take me as i am or get the f”’ out of my here cause if you can’t accept me for who i am then i don’t need you in my life. 

About imtheonly1

Hi there ;) Im Felicia, a 15 year old girl from Sweden. And i guess it's here i'm supposed to tell you people some things about me but if you wanna know then you have to look on the 'about me' page ;) xoxo -F
This entry was posted in my life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment